Hanging in There

Standard

I am exhausted. I feel the energies that come down aggressively and all I want to do is sleep, integrate them all and wake up refreshed. It would be great if, during these periods, we could just hibernate in a sleeping pod, traipse around in 5D with our twins in the most wondrous and magical settings and just wake up when it’s over.

But, no. There are deadlines at work and a boss breathing down my neck and that dream becomes the Nine of Swords. 

I’ve gained weight too chasing all these deadlines and im not happy making 3-4 outfit changes just because it’s become “tight”. 

All these things leave me burned out, cranky and irritable. And it’s not just me. Folks in my timeline are irritable as well. Mistakes are made. Impatience is everywhere; and it’s like a gaggle of geese running around with no direction and bumping into each other in their panic and haste.

I don’t even get to connect with my twin anymore. I just know he’s there, like I know I’ve got intestines inside me but I can’t see it. 

I’m not even looking forward to him saving the day, showing up and telling me that I can quit my day job.  If he does that, well and good, but I won’t be counting on it. For now, I’ve just decided to go with the flow and see how long I can take this set up where we’re loaded with work and some “officemates” — just go there to sit pretty and collect their paychecks.

**********

I had a curious thing happen to me last night when I was sleeping. I think I was traveling between timelines because part of it I was awake and part of it, I wasn’t.

All I remember was that the roof of my mouth (the upper palette) was itching tremendously.  My tongue kept scratching it and when the itch wouldn’t go away, I physically put my finger in my mouth to scratch.

It’s the first time that’s happened to me and I have yet to figure what it’s all about.

All I know right now is that I need rest and sleep. Otherwise, my 3D brain won’t work which it needs to.

About ButterKate

Mistress of MuMu and Maximus ; highly complex Gemini; semi-jaded romantic; purveyor of inane and profound conversation; incessant chocoholic; caffeine-free; mad driver on the road; pheromone questor; control freak; neurotic disguised with calm outer appearance; sufficiently amiable when placid, terrifying when provoked; occasional ditz; sporadic provider of life altering insights; retired poet; provider of mischief as the need arises; patron of destiny advisers; truth-teller (yes, the emperor has no clothes).

Leave a Reply

