The Bride

Standard

I had a somewhat troubling dream last night. I dreamt that my sister (who is actually married) got married again and I wasn’t invited to the wedding. And this was when all this time, I had been interacting with her and she didn’t even think to mention it.

When I found out — I actually don’t know how I found out in my dream, but I did  — scenes from the real wedding that I missed flashed back and I was taken to that timeline.  It was as if I was there. It was a photoshoot and my sister was in her wedding dress, and I don’t know why that in my dream it was an interactive flashback because I went back to it, but was also in it and during that time I was able to ask my sister why I wasn’t invited.  She told me that she couldn’t tell me because daddy told her not to. So they all kept it from me.

Needless to say, I woke up feeling bad about that. I probably have to ask Linamarie what it means.

********

Came back from my vacay in Coron (a.k.a. Paradise) and it was wonderful.  Another wish granted which I am truly, truly grateful for.  You see, I did want a vacation because ever since I had started doing “mission work”, my weekends have been working weekends as well. If I wasn’t doing real life work and mission, it was because I was purging from an energy download and was too physically exhausted or ill to do anything else but take a back seat.

img_8546

So I was just wishing for it, and the next thing I know, my cousin’s coming over, and I get to be tour guide and it’s basically all-expenses paid. At least, the bulk of it was paid for — the flight and the awesome hotel by the Bayside. Most meals were paid for too, and all I had to spring for was the tour which really wasn’t much because it included a lunch buffet.

I was wondering how I would prepare myself for this major eclipse but it seemed as though the Universe got it covered.  For this Solar Eclipse in Pisces — I found myself surrounded by the most beautiful and pristine water and islands with the sun shining down on me. I was able to ground in the sand, breathe in nature, swim up close with the fishies, and feel the sun on my skin and the wind in my hair.

CAMERA

But what of the chaotic energies that everyone’s been feeling? As I was able to check my Facebook from time to time, I did get the sense that everyone was in a “Tower” moment, that the energies were descending on them real hard resulting in challenging moments of purging, mostly physical and emotional.

Well, that didn’t escape me either.  The Universe saw to that as well.  Like I said, every time there’s an energetic download, my body goes haywire and that happened on this trip too.

First, I knew I was going to get my period right smack in the middle of this trip.  Now, my periods are debilitating and I often skip work because there’s nothing much I can do when it hits me except lay down in bed wishing the cramps to go away. I was only wishing and praying that it could be delayed a day or two so that I could enjoy the swimming without being hounded by sharks because of the scent of blood. My prayers were granted.  But when swimming was over and it was time for my monthly visit, it came with a vengeance.

Second, while I totally expected to deal with that, what I didn’t expect was this stomach purge. Scientifically, I would attribute it to gulping down massive amounts of brackish water in Kayangin Lake. (I thought it was fine since just the “freshwater” part stuck to my brain and I totally forgot that it wasn’t “fresh” but “brackish”) Intuitively though, I knew that this is the Universe’s way of getting me to purge.

And, boy, did I purge! It’s been going on for five days now.  I actually thought I got a parasite because my cousin kept bringing up the show “Monsters Inside Me” which I also watch and got me paranoid.  It was weird though.  Here I was, having one of the toughest stomachs around, meaning I could eat street food, drink tepid water, etc. etc. without balking, and instead of these fragile stomached tourists getting sick, it’s me that gets hit. What gives, eh?

By the third day, my doctor sister tells me to get a stool exam because I’m just gushing the stuff and not eating anything solid.  Turns out it isn’t a parasite, but it is bacteria.  Lots of it.  It kind of makes me queasy thinking I was swimming in a pool of bacteria though. I mean, if someone with an open wound was swimming there, what would happen to them?

Anyway, I haven’t been eating and whatever I’ve eaten during “feasting with the tourists” has now been eliminated (sorry for the pun). But I get it.  I needed that because now I can actually feel my light body. It’s like it’s superimposed on me and not densely stuck to my 3D physical body. So the 5D part of it is awesome; but I’m still reeling from the 3D part of it.  My stomach still feels queasy and I don’t feel that confident eating solid food. Of course, I did have cake, haha.

Anyway, that’s my update.   I’m supposed to do weekly readings tonight, but I’m still tired. I don’t know.  Let’s see. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

