Black Unicorns Redux

Standard

I am no longer surprised why my 3D work can’t get done, LOL.

When I was looking for more insight on my Black Unicorn vision, I came across Bemay Le.  She is the Keeper of the Great Crystal, High Priestess of Atlantis, Cleopatra of Ancient Egypt, an Ascension Master of Rainbow Energy, The Legion of Black Dragons and Unicorns & the Sacred Arts of the Divine Feminine. So I messaged her the other day.

Today, she responded, thus:

BL: Black Unicorns are very sacred animals and work with the ancient divine feminine goddesses. The black ones only appear to those with the purest of hearts. I believe the blue horned ones are imbued and blessed with the blue ray starseed energies of protection, power and purity of Archangel Michael and Archaia Faith. I believe this blue horned black unicorn gave you a very magical and powerful blessing to open up your blue ray starseed third eye.

42aa0f90f8c98660fcf368d5629dd0fe

I then told her that I knew I was a Starseed and a Blue/Golden Ray Twin Flame. I also told her that as part of enhancing my abilities, I used the Divine Codes to help further open up my Third Eye the day after New Year. While I am mainly claircognizant, I do get visions from time to time, but I would like them to be clearer.

BL: Wonderful! I think your answers to your hopes of “seeing” came in the form of this blue horned black unicorn. You must have a very divine sacred connection to the black ones. I love them personally.

Your blue ray third eye will be activated immediately which means you can see very clearly indeed. I received both of mine (the eye of Horus and eye of Ra) from AA Michael when I was initiated as a blue ray protector for Gaia. Try it out.

Oh, it just occurred to me that I forgot to tell her about the Unicorn Energy that came upon me during the 11/11 Portal. What I did remember to tell her was that in my meditation this morning, I found it strange that a single teardrop wept from my left eye.  I found this seriously weird because I know when I am overcome with emotions and weep, and believe me, that’s not just one teardrop.  And when I Googled the Eye of Horus/Ra, there was the single teardrop.  And now, she was telling me about it. Which makes me really think that there are no coincidences in this world.

BL:  Sounds like your teardrop is confirmation of your blue ray eyes working! Love sacred water as it the representation of the divine mother and sacred feminine energies we hold within!

Most people think that the third eye is just one eye but it’s not. When you have both blue ray eyes open, it’s very very powerful and you will know deeply that it is two eyes you are seeing from, not one third eye. I haven’t bothered mentioning this but I will do a post on it when I have more time to settle back from my holidays.

I seriously think that if I stop whirling around checking off things on my to-do list, that I could reap major benefit from my 5D life — or at least major understanding.

But that’s another thing, too.  Remember my botched Akashic Record Reading yesterday? I did check out AA Uriel and here’s what I got on him:

87a4ab9d0e3fb0c09d981a7b77e3fffcUriel’s name means “God is light,” “God’s light,” or “fire of God,” because he illuminates situations and gives prophetic information and warnings. For example, Uriel warned Noah of the impending flood, helped the prophet Ezra to interpret mystical predictions about the forthcoming Messiah, and delivered the Cabala to humankind. Uriel has also been credited with bringing the knowledge and practice of alchemy-the ability to turn base metal into precious metal, as well as the ability to manifest from thin air-to humankind.

And this, too:

In many senses Archangel Uriel is the Archangel of illumination and is humanity’s link to the spiritual realms and Uriel can show you how to find your inner power, raise your vibration and accelerate your shift and into the higher realms of consciousness.

Archangel Uriel can also help you to learn to listen to your body’s inner wisdom, along with opening your channels to directly receive divine guidance.

Additionally things like the realm of ideas, creativity, insights, judgment, magic, alchemy, astrology, universal consciousness, divine order, the distribution of power, the cosmic universal flow and the Earth’s environment are all within Uriel’s rule.

Divine Alchemy, Manifestation, Prophecy and Second Sight — these were the things that I wanted to work on in the coming year and it looks as AA Uriel will be the perfect guide in this part of my journey.  Her, and the Unicorns.

And here’s something else.  Remember the Citrine Rock I purchased yesterday?  I got it not knowing anything about AA Uriel and only finding out today that Citrine is one of AA Uriel’s crystals. Now, I don’t think that’s a coincidence. Do you?

Leave a Reply

