Black Unicorns

Standard

It’ll be the third of January tomorrow.  Back to work, but I don’t feel like it.  It feels tiring just thinking about rejoining the whole 3D shebang. The entire time during the holidays, I hardly did any real life work, just purely mission here and there when I felt well enough to do it.

I had a whole list of things to do this morning and only 2 out of 5 got done.  I did a quick meditation but in the short amount of time, I was transported to this dark mountainside forest by a lake.  It was nighttime and the surroundings were just lit by the stars and the moonlight.  I was there wearing a yellow robe.  I had long hair.  I was observing my surroundings which were peaceful and tranquil and although I am scared in real life of the darkness, this time, I wasn’t so.

From the density of the forest, a Black Unicorn came forward.  It was strong and big, with a black coat so shiny it had a pearlescent sheen.  I stood still in silence as it approached.  Its horn was — I really can’t remember if it had a different color originally, but as it neared me, around two feet away from me, I could see its horn glowing an electric blue.  Then I bowed my head in recognition of it, and it then placed the tip of its glowing horn on my Third Eye.

Someone knocked on my door so I had to cut short my “trip”.  I bowed deeply in gratitude and looked into its soulful eyes.  Then it turned back and went back into the forest.

1916404_214452288911448_5781634076284386467_n

It sort of looked like this except that its horn was blue.

I’m not quite sure if my mind just conjured up what happened or if it really happened. A search on Google just told me that there was a dearth of information about Black Unicorns.

So far, the most informative piece of information I got was this:

Rainbow energy is the ninth dimensional energy of the divine Black Unicorns. Black Unicorns are magical in every way! They are majestic and graceful, gentle and peaceful creatures. They leave a glorious trail of rainbows wherever they fly. Their black powerful wings and wingspans are truly magnificent. The horn itself holds many magical and crystalline light properties. The black unicorn will bend its head and touch your heart chakra with its radiant white horn for deep healing at a ninth dimensional level. Their healing is swift and immediate, just like the unicorns themselves. To connect with the black unicorns, simply ask. A simple invocation is included below.

Every person has their own unicorn, black or white. Ask and focus on your powerful intent to connect with your own unicorn. They love to be around gentle loving souls, especially children who have the purity and innocence that they have. They also love to be of service to humanity, especially in these pivotal times of ascension. They heal at a deep soul level so be specific with what you want when you call upon them. You can ask for healing for soul healing, karmic healing, family/ancestral healing or simply, just raising your frequency to a higher level. They can also assist with the gentle cleansing and realignment of our 12-chakra system. The black unicorns will only give you the healing that is for your level of energy.

The gentleness and purity of the radiant Black Unicorns will give you so much joy and peace, once you connect with them. They embody the qualities of innocence, purity, compassion, kindness, gentleness, unconditional love, peace and magic. They will assist you in developing these qualities within to shift you towards the ninth dimensional frequencies necessary for our earth’s ascension.

Here is a simple invocation to connect with the black unicorns to raise your light body frequency:

“Beloved black unicorns, I ask for your divine presence to connect with me. Please send me healing energy from your horns of light and magic. I ask for deep healing for my soul and all my light bodies. I am ready. Thank you for your service.”

I tried to meditate in the afternoon to find out more about the Black Unicorns.  Maybe my guides would tell me.  But the new puppy was always calling attention to it, and I was saving charging cables and whatnot from being chewed that I wasn’t able to get back to that state.

Oh, I’m also going to have an Akashic Record reading done tomorrow and, truth to tell, I am very nervous about it.  What if she’s like my last reader who told me that my twin and I wouldn’t come into physical union?  I know I’ll be able to handle the news but it will still hurt like a bitch.  What if she tells me that I’m really not a special snowflake and I have no business guiding or healing others?  On that score, I would beg to disagree because I have helped a lot of people ever since I started my spiritual business. Then again, I really don’t know what she’s going to tell me. Still, I’m nervous.

About ButterKate

Mistress of MuMu and Maximus ; highly complex Gemini; semi-jaded romantic; purveyor of inane and profound conversation; incessant chocoholic; caffeine-free; mad driver on the road; pheromone questor; control freak; neurotic disguised with calm outer appearance; sufficiently amiable when placid, terrifying when provoked; occasional ditz; sporadic provider of life altering insights; retired poet; provider of mischief as the need arises; patron of destiny advisers; truth-teller (yes, the emperor has no clothes).

Leave a Reply

