Solstice Musings

Standard

Had quite a day yesterday! While being plagued by ascension symptoms that left me hoarse, aching and with a fever that still wouldn’t break which let sleep elude me, I still made the 2 am Solstice Gateway Activation, did my last minute holiday shopping, had a Reading done by my regular reader, and had a Distance Reiki Healing done by Michael Kuhn.  That last one was a last minute decision since I did not even have the strength to self-heal.  I thought that it would be best that someone else healed me.

Okay, thoughts now:

Solstice Gateway Activation – the Diamond Codes have been anchored within us and into Gaia’s grid! I had very good imagery during the meditations, only hampered by the melancholia that I had been feeling the past few days.

Another twin participant and I discussed about Jen last night.  She said that she had asked several healers about Jen and that Jen wasn’t “of love and light”. Now, that’s a big accusation.  She said that she had asked her Higher Self, her Guide and AA Michael. I asked her what prompted her to ask and she said that it was because she felt something “off” while listening to the other activations.

Now, I have been listening to the other activations and they have been working for me. Each time I did an activation, some abundance of some sort would come or a grant of something I had been asking for. In fact, comparing the tenor of the conversation and the quality of participants in that particular group with the other Twin Flame groups out there, this one was of a higher caliber.  The participants were healers in their own right and they really didn’t advocate anything that wasn’t beneficial to the planet or to other twins’ personal growth.  So I really don’t know where that was coming from. She said she had asked this Haley on YouTube — DivineLight888 or something if Jen was “not of love and light” and she said that she was not.

Now, I don’t know the answer to that but it is troubling. I’m going to have to ask the cards later on.

Regular Reading with my Destiny Adviser – Glad this one pushed through because I had made the appointment two weeks in advance and he gave me the usual headache of something coming up and could we reschedule our reading?  Now, I’m sick of that bullshit because his rescheduling policies are in no way equitable.  You don’t get bumped first in line due to the delay but you have to wait for those other who were originally scheduled AFTER you until he gets to you.  What the fuck, right?

Anyway, I stood my ground and said he should have made arrangements regarding that other engagement he wanted to go to taking into consideration the appointments he had already made. So despite being sick like a dog, I braved the mall, getting there before opening hours to avoid the hellish parking situation.

In essence, he said that my melancholia and my distraught physical condition was due to the stress of being in separation from my twin. My twin would be depressed this Christmas and New Year and spend it alone.  He’s kind of in hermit mode contemplating and meditating on the new shift he’s about to make in our lives. The Tower card came up several times, similar to my reading of the situation earlier this morning — I had done a reading right after the Solstice Activation — but the three cards that kept repeating were the Wheel of Fortune, the Tower card and the Magician card.

I was totally depleted when I got home.  I was trying to get a masseuse to come over but since this is the holiday rush, everyone was booked.  I had to get a booking the next day (today).

The healing with Michael Kuhn was most surprising.  I actually didn’t know what to expect or what his process was.  I just called his number from my Magicjack and he seemed personable.  He asked me what my issues were so I told him. Then he told me to  say something which seemed like magic words, lol. No, I swear, after saying it, my energy immediately shifted like all the dark had been sucked out of me and even all the tiredness. I was able to connect with an aspect of my Higher Self in the 18th dimension. I could just feel the energy which manifested like what you feel in your gut when you’re in a free fall — well, like that, but happy. He was the one who told me that she was female because he could hear her giggling.  I couldn’t hear it yet but he said it will come in time.

Apparently, I’ve seen her before during my 5D trips to Lyra. She’s one of those who welcome me whenever I’m there.  Last I’d seen her was during the Galactic Reunion but she was behind one of the Elders and there were other Lyrans there. I have yet to meditate after that session but I would like to connect with her more.

Michael asked if I was open to a “technology transfer” so to speak — an attunement in exchange for an attunement. So we’re working on that at the moment.

Anyway, it was what happened AFTER the call as I tried to fall asleep that was interesting. If you remember that scene in the movie Limitless where all his synapses were firing, that seemed to be what was happening to me. All these scenes were just running on fast forward in my third eye, too fast for it to settle on any one scene.  The most awesome was when I woke up from this weird dream — the details of which I’ll tell you later — because it was a golden kaleidoscope of what I perceived to be like stained glass but with overwhelming gold spiraling towards me. It was pulsating, becoming more vibrant with each pulse I thought my third eye was going to get “burned”. I woke up shortly after that a bit disconcerted.

Okay, sidebar — re the weird dream.  I was in a garden with my sister and she was rather excited to show me her new pet which she had on a leash.  I couldn’t see it outright because the grass was rather high and it was moving through it.  When she raised it for me to see, all excited and gleeful, I was horrified to see that she has, for a pet, this alien tick parasite. WTF, right?

It was like a blood filled tick ready to burst, except that it was transparent (like a jellyfish) and inside it was a tree and something brown. At least, that’s what I could remember because I was horrified she was handing it to me.  I even said, “No way!” She was still so excited that she let it off leash and it “ran” through the grass.  She was trying to catch it, searching through the grass and ground and then when she surfaced, she had some carrots in her hand and she was shrieking, “I caught him!” And it was just so dumb, her mistaking the alien parasite for the carrots she had in her hand and her obvious glee at thinking she had retrieved her pet that that just made me crack up.  Yes, first time in my dream I got into that wheezing-i’m-going-to-burst-this-is-just-too-funny type of laughter.

Anyway, I tried to sleep again after that because I got woken up at around 4 in the morning.  BUT, my kundalini was rising at an alarming manner.  It felt like a whoosh of horniness and I started cumming and cumming multiple times over without even touching myself. It didn’t seem like it was ending anytime soon but I was badly in need of rest so…in a convoluted version of “dumbing myself down”, I went 3D to get a “physical orgasm” in an effort to totally tire myself enough to sleep.

Well, it worked.

If my Twin doesn’t step up soon, I just might have to get another “healing” session soon, lol.

Okay, I know what my dream means but I’m too drowsy right now to type more.  So maybe next time.

 

 

About ButterKate

Mistress of MuMu and Maximus ; highly complex Gemini; semi-jaded romantic; purveyor of inane and profound conversation; incessant chocoholic; caffeine-free; mad driver on the road; pheromone questor; control freak; neurotic disguised with calm outer appearance; sufficiently amiable when placid, terrifying when provoked; occasional ditz; sporadic provider of life altering insights; retired poet; provider of mischief as the need arises; patron of destiny advisers; truth-teller (yes, the emperor has no clothes).

Leave a Reply

