12:12

Standard

It’s 4am and I just finished the live 12-strand DNA Activation event with Jen Mccarty. Very powerful stuff and I just loved the visualization that came along with it.  Everything was clear in my head.

For posterity, this is what the event was all about:

“The next webinar transmission will be taking place on the 12th december 2016 at 6 pm uk time, in this transmission we will be masterfully activating the 12 strand DNA helix in the personal energy fields of all the participants and of course in their divine twin flames, and we will be activating the 12 strand DNA helix in the 3rd dimensional consciousness as a whole, spirit has called this master circle to gather on this highlighted gateway date to act as the conduits for this potent light dispensation and alignment.

For those of you who come forward to take part in 12:12 activation transmission to activate the 12 strand DNA helix please know you will be energizing and stimulating your pineal gland to release its highest multidimensional codes,and you will aligning with your full clairsentient gifts in a powerful and lasting way. you will be stimulating and nourishing the memory codes of eternal youth that are stored in your pituitary gland and you will vibrationally be aligning with the aspect of your consciousness that resides in the realm of miracle activator. You will be standing as the forerunner for this template which is awaiting all of humanity to align with, supporting and enabling you to fully break free of the limitations imposed upon you by the 3D realm, and move freely as a liberated being, unbound by the false programs that dominate the 3D consciousness.

On this powerful day we have also been guided to assist the masculine polarity counterparts to finally come into full and unequivocal recognition of the identity of their bonafide twin flame. Please know there has been a call sent out from the masculine counterparts that they require deep assistance to attune to the truth that exists beyond the veil of samsara/illusion/the 3rd dimension as the illusion has been far more convincing than originally intended……”

as ever gathering in an enlightened group setting to activate these remembrances is extremely potent, and working with these specific activation dates also exponentially increases the efficiency of these intentions.

We are also being called to use this powerful time together to further assist our brothers and sisters who are on the front line at standing rock, we will be bringing through an extremely important prayer and meditation specifically calling in the higher selves of the police, and enforcement officers who are working and indeed many could argue selling their souls to the corrupt corporations… Your presence is deeply required to be on this call, This is a huge soul offering that we are initiating and the more high vibrational lightworkers that gather on this important date the more swift and proficient the changes will be.”

I don’t know how to describe how I felt afterward.  On the Twin Flame level, there was intertwinement of the highest degree, the kind that has no words but just IS. I know that doesn’t seem to make sense, but at this level, there are no more questions. Everything has been answered.

On the planetary level, after we had anchored the 24-strand DNA into the planet and released the dormant codes laying in the caverns tucked away at our own grid point (and there are many in my country), Gaia started to feel like Lyra. That is the best way for me to describe it. Where everyone is ONE with everything else — the trees, the waterfalls, the sky, the air.

Anyway, I wasn’t able to get weekly readings out or even a reading on the 12:12 portal because I had my interview with the Embassy for my visa.  That was a huge step for me, even applying for it, because it brought up all those nasty wounds that I decided to ignore, wounds that I had received when I went through my “Series of Unfortunate Events” that ultimately resulted in trauma and spiritual awakening. The kind where you have nowhere to turn to but God because he’s the only one who can help.

It was difficult preparing for it because I thought that since I had “overstayed” the last time, that would put me out of the running.   And when the question was asked of me, “How long did you stay during your last trip?” and I answered, “So and so years”Needless to say, my interviewer’s ears perked up.  I said, “I was a victim of crime.” And out the story stumbled. She said she was sorry it happened to me.  I told her that the right side of my face was still numb up to now and that I left as soon as my appeal was denied.  Then she asked for documentation of the crime, and I’m glad that I still kept one copy of my entire petition and didn’t burn it for want of forgetting.

The four people in line before me were all denied.  The girl wanting to visit her boyfriend got denied, too.  Families had it easier, probably because it would be hard to tuck all of them away into illegal immigrant status.

I was nervous, but the entire time I was in line, I was clutching my shungite and invoking the Violet Flame to help transmute my nervous energy into calmness.  Then, the verdict came in:  Your visa is approved.

I thanked her and shuffled to get my things in order, still in shock.  I even asked her where my passport was and she said it was already with her. I think I am still in shock now.

My twin was with me the entire time.  He was so gentle and supportive and loving that I could not ask more of him , energetically speaking.  I felt him giving me a warm embrace before I went into the embassy and could sense him smiling when I got approved.

I am truly, truly grateful for EVERYTHING.

When my appeal was denied, I hit rock bottom.  It was an all or nothing venture for me when I headed out there.  It depleted me on all levels and I wanted to kill myself.  I was actually about to do it when an angel in the guise of a friend, called me out of the blue and snapped me out of my stupor.  Then I prayed and prayed some more.  And I made a promise to God that I would live.

I came home and was still faced with a myriad of challenges after that, but now, I feel as though I’m looking at everything that’s happened from the other side.  It’s like taking a rough slide to home base and someone shouting in my ear, “You’re safe!”

And I know I am.  For that, I am truly, truly grateful to God, to my Higher Self and Spiritual Team, to my angels without whom I could never navigate my days successfully, to the Archangels, especially AAs Michael & Raphael and their Archeas Faith and Portia, to the Unicorns and the other ascended beings, to my Galactic Ancestors — the Lyrans, the Arcturians, and to the Ascended Masters who have guided me and held my hand along this journey.  And to my Beloved Counterpart, my Other Half who fills the true essence of my expanded Heart.  I love all of you.  And I am truly, truly grateful.

 

Leave a Reply

