Today & Tomorrow

Standard

Hello.  I just felt the need to write, so here I am.

I’ve been doing the Twin Flame Activation series which is a series of meditations/activations.  I keep sleeping through them, lol.  I asked Jen if that was okay and she said that they are super powerful if I receive them while sleeping.

Anyway, I tried again last night.  I started with the Atlantis Activation, and I did get to the part where I saw my Atlantean self cowering and sobbing and all that.  The thing is, in my visualization, I saw a lot of blood around me.  I wasn’t quite sure if it was mine — if my Twin murdered me or what during that time because I zonked out quickly after that, but it was really interesting. I’m going to have to do that again when I’m not exhausted enough to fall asleep just to consciously know what happened then and not just download the activation within me.

I’ve been busy with clients the entire week and totally ignored my real life work. Chris said that I’m going to go full time with this, but I’m not sure if that was just a casual off-hand statement or something that he is prophesying will happen. I’m still feeling around it and seeing if it’s cost effective.

For one thing, I’ve earned the amount I earn as salary for a month in a span of 7 days.  Still don’t know if that’s a blip or what so I have to still monitor.

In any case, I’ve been visualizing this Home Office atop a hacienda-like estate where my Twin and I will live.  Perched high atop the hills with landscapes of the mountain and the ocean and beach for views. My office would be on the rooftop.  There would be a reading room with lots of windows and sliding doors (or even maybe french doors) that could open up if the air temperature is nice.  And since it’s on top of the mansion, it’s going to be quiet and I wouldn’t have to worry about the occasional car/truck/motorcycle with a noisy exhaust driving by.  I wouldn’t have to get sick either because I have to turn off the A/C whenever I do readings because it’s noisy and the way my room is now, it traps heat so it’s like I’m in a sauna.

That’s the reading room. I’d have a separate office which would be spacious and would hold my computers, a big ass flat TV and surround sound that also connects to speakers in the balcony/rest of the rooftop.  So that when we hold parties there, workshops and meditation sessions, the sound can be heard. My dogs would have lounge beds there too because I like them around me when I’m working. Actually, the Reading Room could simply be a “nook” there in my office.

Adjoining my office or across the hall would be a small office for my staff – maybe two or three people who take care of marketing, social media and what not. That would be connected to a Receiving Room where clients can wait until it’s time for their appointment.

I would also have a Reiki Room where the massage table would be and all the symbols, including galactic light symbols would be on the walls.  That would be adjoining my office as well. Or it can be in a separate installation close by, so that they get the best of the view — wait, I may have to revise that because they usually just sleep anyway.  I’m just thinking it might be fun to do it in the open air.

Okay, my real life boss called.  So I have to cut that awesome visualization short for now.

 

About ButterKate

Mistress of MuMu and Maximus ; highly complex Gemini; semi-jaded romantic; purveyor of inane and profound conversation; incessant chocoholic; caffeine-free; mad driver on the road; pheromone questor; control freak; neurotic disguised with calm outer appearance; sufficiently amiable when placid, terrifying when provoked; occasional ditz; sporadic provider of life altering insights; retired poet; provider of mischief as the need arises; patron of destiny advisers; truth-teller (yes, the emperor has no clothes).

Leave a Reply

