Angel Wake-Up Call

Standard

Okay, this is going to be short, but I just want to jot it down for posterity.

I was really exhausted from doing readings the whole day.  It’s not so much the energy being expended but it’s environmental.  I can’t put the A/C on whenever I do readings because it makes too much noise and that gets picked up by the mic.

I can’t leave the windows open either because the neighbor’s dog goes haywire at different times of the day — seriously, I have long been considering filing a noise complaint.  Not only that, there’s this new house being constructed right across the street and there’s hammering all day long. And since I’m on the second floor, balcony level the noise is audible.

So what happens is that I’m in a verified sauna when I do these readings. And being the starseed that I am, very sensitive to heat, that just exhausts me.  I could do readings the whole day as long as it was well ventilated and cooled.

Anyway, I still had a bunch of readings to get to but I took a nap.  Originally, it was just supposed to be a meditation, a TF activation which I had purchased.  Apparently, I fell asleep. And I got woken up by series of very strange incidents.

First, the YouTube video I was watching and previously put on pause started playing. I realized this because while I was slowing regaining consciousness, I was trying to make sense of Jen’s words (the one doing the recorded activation) because I could hear them but it was on a totally different topic. Until I realized that the YouTube vid had played.

Why was this strange? My mouse remained untouched. It’s cordless and usually when I want to play something from the bed and still control the laptop, I’d bring it to the bed with me so that I wouldn’t have to get up to shut down the computer.  And I thought it was that at first, but I didn’t bring it with me to the bed. It was right there on my desk, and yet, the vid was playing.

And as I was slowly coming to the realization that it wasn’t the guided activation that I was listening to, I slowly woke up.  I was in between wakefulness and sleep when I saw this being — just like a grayed out shadow, very light gray, actually WAKE ME UP by tracing his/her finger on my leg. And that line that was drawn was actually a glowing white light, kind of like, you know how wheels have tread tracks?  Like that, except this was glowing white. So that’s when I REALLY WOKE UP. Hahaha.

I know it was my guardian angel. 🙂 It was a very light and helpful energy. And I’m kind of ecstatic that I actually saw him/her. Not only that, I’m truly grateful.  The next reading I lined to do was an important one.  This girl truly needed help and guidance. That’s why I really appreciate the wake up call.

So I’ve been literally “touched by an angel”.  Beautiful!

 

 

 

 

About ButterKate

Mistress of MuMu and Maximus ; highly complex Gemini; semi-jaded romantic; purveyor of inane and profound conversation; incessant chocoholic; caffeine-free; mad driver on the road; pheromone questor; control freak; neurotic disguised with calm outer appearance; sufficiently amiable when placid, terrifying when provoked; occasional ditz; sporadic provider of life altering insights; retired poet; provider of mischief as the need arises; patron of destiny advisers; truth-teller (yes, the emperor has no clothes).

Leave a Reply

