Love, Love, Love

Standard

My successful distance reiki healing session last night inspired me to do one on my twin.  Of course, I asked his Guardian Angel to give it to him when he’s most ready.

Honestly, I was expecting to feel a lot of heartbreak, pain and all that, but, surprisingly, all I felt was LOVE, overwhelming love at times, especially when I laid my hands on his Higher Heart and Heart Chakra. It felt like he was in me and I was in him.  I can’t explain it. And when my hands wandered to his base chakra, I felt his kundalini rising until it brought me to a point of ecstasy. And I thought… Heaven on Earth.

I saw her too, the karmic.  Sometime when I was working on his head.  So he’s thinking about her. I don’t get that part so much because — how do I explain it?  If, during the other reiki sessions, I was the healer; in this one, I was as much the healee as the healer. And even now, i’m still basking in the glow of love. Wonderful.

 

About ButterKate

Mistress of MuMu and Maximus ; highly complex Gemini; semi-jaded romantic; purveyor of inane and profound conversation; incessant chocoholic; caffeine-free; mad driver on the road; pheromone questor; control freak; neurotic disguised with calm outer appearance; sufficiently amiable when placid, terrifying when provoked; occasional ditz; sporadic provider of life altering insights; retired poet; provider of mischief as the need arises; patron of destiny advisers; truth-teller (yes, the emperor has no clothes).

Leave a Reply

