My 11:11 Experience

Standard

I didn’t bother to go to work today and heeded the guidance that emanated from my own reading.

I felt I had to be in nature so since I live near an Ecopark, the dogs and I headed there for a brief date with nature. It’s a good thing that the weather these days is pretty cool and not altogether all that humid.  Perfect!

There’s a sort of natural outdoor ampitheatre there.  Kind of like a mini Banawe Rice Terraces and I picked one empty rung to lay out my yoga mat on.  Here’s the thing though — I didn’t know that I layed it out on some ant-filled place.  There were lots of red ants about a centimeter long that were scurrying about.  What surprised me was that while I was meditating, even though they were crawling all over the mat, not a single one bit me! They wouldn’t even go near me.  It’s like I had a four-inch protective barrier or something surrounding me.

At the time that I was doing it, I didn’t know I had created a Crystal Grid.  I just felt that I had to place my rose quartz crystals in a pattern around me and hold the Rose Quartz infused in Holy Fire in my hand and my Clear Quartz in the other.

During my meditation, my Twin joined me, and I could see the other Twin Flames (energies) at different points in the globe, all giving off this brilliant white light and I could see Gaia emanating a deep pink glow.  We were all connected and yet, each one was holding and anchoring the energies at their given geographical points.

Then I saw white crystalline energy which various colors of purple, green and blues flowing in a column from above me and my twin and running through us.  I couldn’t quite place the energy, but a prompting inside made me think — Unicorn! and when that thought entered my head, my heart was filled with love and joy at the recognition. My twin and I were being blessed with Unicorn Energy! I’ll tell you later what that energy is about as I had to find out myself.

Once the energy was flowing through our etheric bodies, I grounded it.  My twin and I grounded the energy into the Earth.  Our roots extended to the very core and from tree-like roots, I could see it transform into roots infused with Unicorn energy.  And the planet slowly lit up.

It was close to high noon when I ended my meditation as I wanted to be in a state of meditation when 11:11 struck.  After that, I was parched and we left soon after.

So… what is this Unicorn Energy?

(Synchronicity News:  I was watching a movie while typing this — but not really paying attention to it.  I do that because I have ADHD and it helps me focus to have something in the background playing — and I was surprised when the main character who was telling an anecdote mentions UNICORN three times! hahah)

So let’s learn a bit more about Unicorns from Guardiangateway.com:

Unicorns are seventh dimensional beings, ascended horses. They are of the angelic realms and part of the web of light, which serves our planet. In Golden Atlantis they were constantly present and visible to the people. Since the fall, however, they have been considered mythical creatures, a figment of the imagination.

Unicorns are etheric creatures, magnificent white horses, whose third eyes radiate light, in the same way as an angel’s wings are the visible light from their hearts.

They represent purity, aspiration and idealism and are here to teach you qualities of honour, self worth and dignity. Most of all they trigger your innocence, your original divine essence to help you attain the blueprint of who you truly are. Karma melts away in their presence.

Unicorns are bringing back hope and reawakening our psychic gifts. They can heal by reconnecting people to their spirit.

When a unicorn directs the light from its horn into your third eye it starts to open you to enlightenment. Each time you think about or talk about a unicorn, it wakens an energy within you that aligns you to higher frequencies.

unicorn

Beautiful, isn’t it?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

