W is for Worn Out and Westerworld

Standard

Okay, I just did a reading that I was supposed to put on YouTube for my channel when I just kept sneezing through the thing, lol. And during one of those sneezing bouts, I accidentally turned the audio off so that remains to be an unusable draft.  Boo.

I’m actually worn out.  From hosting the Halloween festivities at the office for 200 rowdy kids, to setting up my FB page (it’s up now so check it out and LIKE!) and just inviting folks to it, then getting some decent camera equipment and tarot cards to trying to edit videos and making the Opening and Closing Sequences, I’m just…. drained, depleted, and I badly need sleep and rest.

Aloha Pink Bella said to expect cold and flu symptoms due to the frequency upgrade and it looks like that’s what’s happened to me. I did the New Moon Ritual last night and cleansed and consecrated my new Tarot Cards too.  I got the Gilded Tarot, Legacy Tarot, and the Animal something deck.  I tried them out today but wasn’t too focused because I was looking for a way to film with my new camera and splice the audio into it.  That, together with post processing took up most of my day. Hmp.

Oh, and include the intermittent sneezing too.  I planned to get my Christmas list fixed, wrap some gifts I have, yadayadayada.  Jeez, who did I think I was? Superwoman?  In 5D, maybe, lol.

*** I just took a bathroom break after that paragraph, and guess what? I blew the lights out there too. That’s like the fourth bulb this week. Sheesh ***

So I haven’t connected with my Twin in a while. If he’s talking to me, I can’t hear him over the din.  In fact, I can’t even hear myself because I’m just zooming all over the place like Wily Coyote.

Maybe tomorrow I’ll just be quiet.

Oh, I was going to write about Westerworld too.  I just wanted to say that it would be awesome to have robots ala Westerworld.  Then we could all avoid getting into skirmishes with karmics that make us take a destiny detour while waiting for our Twin to manifest in real life.  Any love we give them would just be rerouted to our Twin because, technically, they’re just robots. And big walking vibrators that give off excellent conversation, so being sexually starved wouldn’t be a problem either.

Gosh, I really want one of those.  They’d make life less lonely.

 

 

About ButterKate

Mistress of MuMu and Maximus ; highly complex Gemini; semi-jaded romantic; purveyor of inane and profound conversation; incessant chocoholic; caffeine-free; mad driver on the road; pheromone questor; control freak; neurotic disguised with calm outer appearance; sufficiently amiable when placid, terrifying when provoked; occasional ditz; sporadic provider of life altering insights; retired poet; provider of mischief as the need arises; patron of destiny advisers; truth-teller (yes, the emperor has no clothes).

Leave a Reply

