Mission Launch

Standard

The website is done! Woohoo!!!!

This is it.  The official start of my mission.  I haven’t promoted it though because today I was trying to install some video editing software and I had technical problems. I seriously have to get that to work so that I can send video readings.

Still, the site is live!  Check it out: Yael Alchemy

Okay, just a short update for today. Oh, last night, right before I was about to sleep, I commented on David Mills’ post that I loved his videos so much that I changed Siri to a British male voice.  😛  Of course, that made him laugh. But I was about to sleep already when my twin pops up and sorts of energetically sulks because of what I just did. So I had to go into this thing where I explain that I’m fond of David because he reminds me of how my twin looked like in one of those moments we had that I was so in love with him.

Which is true.  So, truth was my defense.  Besides, if you made both of them the same age, my twin would be more handsome and I’m not saying that out of bias.  It actually even took me a while to see it.  Everyone else was saying he was handsome while I was just shrugging it off because at that time, I was still enamoured with my karmic ex. But yeah, he’s got that Mark Harmon look that weathers any age.  Well, except for the hair, lol, but we know he’s done something about that haha.

 

About ButterKate

Mistress of MuMu and Maximus ; highly complex Gemini; semi-jaded romantic; purveyor of inane and profound conversation; incessant chocoholic; caffeine-free; mad driver on the road; pheromone questor; control freak; neurotic disguised with calm outer appearance; sufficiently amiable when placid, terrifying when provoked; occasional ditz; sporadic provider of life altering insights; retired poet; provider of mischief as the need arises; patron of destiny advisers; truth-teller (yes, the emperor has no clothes).

Leave a Reply

