My Funny Forever Valentine

Standard

This is going to be short because I’ve just gotten done tweaking the last bits that need tweaking on my website (live now, btw, but still unpromoted) and it’s 3AM!

I think…. I think… I think that my Twin is getting hair implants!

I got a call on my Magicjack from an unfamiliar number and when I reverse looked it up, it was a prominent Hair Transplant salon, LOL.

Now, why do I find that funny? Well, it’s because since my twin is relatively almost two decades older than me, he’s been losing his hair, and that was a very worldly concern of mine.  I mean, I my standard line shouldn’t be, “Well, he had a full head of hair when we met, ya know?” Of course, I’d love him even without hair and all that, but it would really, really, you know, make my day, if he had done something about it.  Like, hair transplants or something like that.

I swear, it’s so shallow that whenever I would ask this question to my reader, even he would laugh. It was more of a “humour me” kind of thing.

Anyway, it sort of fits in with the QOD (Question of the Day to my Higher Self and Spiritual Team).  I asked them to give me a message on how my Twin was since I was so busy with mission and really couldn’t find time to consciously connect.

I had three answers today.

First, was a love song playing on the radio. I forgot the lyrics now, but it ran along the lines of how he would love me when we’d see each other again.

Second, was the 222s.  Two cars swerved right in front of me with plates that had 222s.  Well, I really think this was the answer to my other question.  I asked for messages regarding my Spiritual Business.  This is what the 222s mean from Ask-Angels.com:

The Angel Number 222

222 as an angel number is one of the more common sequences shown to those who are awakening to the presence and guidance from the angelic realm.

The Angel Number 222 has a very significant and powerful vibration. It contains the attributes of 2 and 22, the Master Builder Number of inspiration, big ideas and the focus and persistence needed to manifest big dreams into reality.
222 as an Angel Number has to do with manifestation, keeping in balance, and creating blessings on a huge and global scale.

When you repetitively see 222, it’s a message from the angels that you’re on the right track. You’re in the right place at the right time. Stay positive, know that your angels are supporting you, but remember to ask for angelic assistance.
222 offers assurance that things are and will work out for the best when you focus on your desired outcome, stay positive, go with the flow, and continue taking steps in creating your desired result.

The Angel Number 222 is a reminder to keep the faith, to stay focused on what you want rather than what you do not, and to trust that all is well, and everything is working out according to Divine will for the highest and greatest good.

The third one, was the mysterious dropped phone call.

So that’s it for today.  Oh — I’ve also been zonking out light bulbs and draining batteries so I need to do extra grounding work.

Anyway, I love my Twin! He’s funny.  And I do hope he does get that new head of hair, lol.

Leave a Reply

