Manic Monday

Standard

Actually, that should read “Manic Weekend”, but it’s a Monday now and I didn’t go to work.  Why?  I’ve been working on my website – Yael Alchemy – (and, yes, once I publish I will tag that here), but it’s still in the works.

For the past three days, I’ve been sleeping at 5am because I’ve been trying to figure out the sitebuilder, setting up the pages, sourcing “no attribution” required pictures and trying to reconcile regular pricing with the local pricing discount.  My marketing and branding designer is still working on my logo and peripherals, so in the meantime that I had to put something up on the site, I went with the prototype.  Heck, it’s an original creation of mine anyway, plus it was inspired by Spirit. It was just my lack of advanced Photoshop skills that got in the way of excellent execution, lol.

The Artist that’s working with me is my cousin, who happens to be a Twin Flame herself, an Orange Ray, whose twin is not incarnated and is in a relationship with a soulmate now.  She herself has experienced much tributlation and hardship in her life but this gets transmuted through her art and she has become one of those artists celebrated and exhibited by our local National Museum.  I suppose it was why I told her about my ideas for the website and revealed to her my authentic soul nature — being a twin and all — I did not have to explain much.  She understood.

Anyway, our timeline in developing and creating the site has been marred by delays and what not. It seems like dark energies want to put the brakes on this one.  Last Thursday, my cousin got in touch with me with a warning to be careful.  She told me to be careful of picking clients because not all of them will have good motives.  She also picked up on the dark trying to sabotage our efforts because the day before, a spectre had been following her. Then, when she was about to work on my stuff on her computer, her computer and phone simultaneously shut down, and she couldn’t power her computer back on again. That’s when she understood the whys and wherefores of the spectre.

I was worried for her and told her to shield herself, but she told me not to worry because it’s as if there’s a glass barrier between her and the spectre.  The strange thing was that I had seen the spectre too on that very day she saw it.

That morning, on the drive to work, I did something unusual — I invoked the protection of AA Michael and Faith and their Legions of Light.  I don’t know why I did it.  I just felt that I had to.  Normally, I would start the drive with “Angel of God”, the Soul Mantra, and an invocation to my Higher Self and Spiritual Team to send me messages.  Anyway, as the day wore on, I actually forgot I did that (invoke AA Michael, Faith, et al.).

Later in the afternoon, after work, I headed to the mall to work on the website in my favorite cafe.  I had just found a slot in the parking lot which was facing the sun.  In front of me, there was an SUV parked there, it’s hood facing my windshield. (Are you getting a visual now?)

Anyway, I was rummaging through my bag, seeing to it that I had everything I needed when I look at the car in front.  That’s when I see the spectre.  I saw a humanlike form peek out from behind the passenger seat of the SUV in front of me.  Yes, head and shoulders and all.  I did a double take and paused.  I mean, maybe it could have been a real person left in the car, enjoying the A/C while waiting for the driver.  That’s not uncommon in my country where the heat sometimes gets oppressive.

So I observe awhile and look closer.  But, nope, nope, nope.  The car was empty.  Of course, I am freaked out and get out of there as fast as I can. It was only when my cousin was telling me about it that I recognized that that was why I asked for protection from the Archangels.  My soul knew it before my human brain could process it.

After my chat with my cousin, I went double time on the protection.  I did a smudging around my room and surrounding areas, got out my Labradorite bracelet which I only just found out is the stone of AA Michael, again, courtesy of another twin’s post, and I went on full battle gear with my Diamond Sword of Truth, Crystalline Shield of Light, and Golden Helmet of Protection.

I’m still being plagued with Ascension symptoms due to purging — the venom from my exotic bite marks have subsided but have been replaced by a rash;  I’ve got a purulent inflammation somewhere on my body, yadayadayada, but I’m trying to not let it bother me while I am in Manic Creator Mode.

On the other hand, this pre-mission work has taken off focus from my twin, and he’s getting somewhat anxious because he keeps sending messages like “please stay”, “don’t go” and stuff to that effect.  All these happenings though seemed synced with the Collective, based on their own accounts of what’s been going on with them and channelled messages.  It’s supposed to give the Divine Masculine space to sort out his shit pre-reunion. So all is as it’s supposed to be.

There are times, of course, when I have my own uncertainties about all this — the mission, I mean.  Am I ready?  That seems to have been answered by Spirit in other posts and dreams.  I don’t even know how the reception will be or if this will take off at all.  I’m just going with the flow and doing what I’m called to do. I figured, I’m going to do the groundwork; and Spirit will take care of the rest.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

