Psychic Dreaming

Standard

Last night, I was weighed down by a lot of things.  I’ve got hives again and this time around they were located in my right arm and smack in the middle of my back.  I suppose some exotic insect bit me again, but part of me suspects that it’s ascension symptoms, brought on by the Hunter’s Moon this October.

That was itching enough to be bothersome.  And even though I am still full go on my mission — I just installed video editing software and all that — the response on my trial video up on YouTube was short of dismal. I had one thumbs down and about 30 views.  Which brought me to thinking if I really did have “spiritual gifts” and if I should share them publicly.

I took Benadryl to help me sleep despite the itching, but it seemed like I didn’t need it.  I fell asleep while doing self-healing Reiki on myself. Woke up and tinkered around the computer for a bit and then fell back to sleep.  That’s when I had this strange dream.

I was in an illustrious and old campus, walking by a pathway beside one of the big buildings.  I stopped by a hawker’s stand.  There was this guy there giving out flyers and samples (not quite sure what the samples were for, but they looked like micro-cassette tapes).  He was a psychic and I was looking at him and his wares, curious if he was the real deal.

While I was doing this, things started happening to me.  I turned the golden knob of the grills nearby which revealed a secret passageway to the college down below.  And when I looked up at one of the life-sized statues that decorated the college (it looked like St. Francis of Assisi in my dream although I’m not sure), the statue suddenly turned its head to me. Jeepers, this was getting creepy.

When I turned down to look at the guy’s calling card which he had handed out earlier and which seemed to contain my initial logo for my website, the logo was spinning as though it had life.

That’s about all I remember, but I think there was much more.  I think Spirit was telling me that I did have psychic powers and not to doubt it because the “psychic hawker” by the wayside didn’t have an inkling that all those strange things were happening to me. Okay, okay, maybe I can help some folks out. I’m still not definitely backing down on this.  I have to birth it and let God.

****

Telepathic Arguments with my Twin

I’m the one with Mars in Aries and since this Supermoon is in Aries, I’ve had to catch my temper many times the past couple of days.  Thank God that we’ve been given guidance about how this will affect us, so no bridges were burned so far.

On the other hand, I’ve felt my twin picking an argument with me several times now, telepathically though. I feel that he is lashing out at me, but I didn’t want to engage because I could tell that it is his own frustration and anger with himself that’s the source.  You know how men pick a fight so that women would break up with them?  That’s how it felt like.  I told him I was here to stay and that I wouldn’t go.  I suspect it is his own feelings of self-worth that are at play here.  He thinks that because of his failed relationships, his codependent way of coping with problems, that he’s no good for me. But I know that that argument is neither true nor valid.

So I’m letting him stew for a while.  I miss our loving connection but these are issues that have resurfaced for a purpose.  He needs to heal them and get rid of the guilt he associates with them.  All is forgiven.  I’m not pressuring him anymore to fit his healing and return with my timeline.  He just needs to do it.

In the meantime, I will continue to heal myself to help him heal.  He is, after all, my twin.  I’m just glad that I am in a place right now where I can tell what this is.  If I were any less enlightened, I would have responded likewise in anger and frustration.

 

Leave a Reply

