Angel Lights

Standard

I saw a brilliant flash of blue light today out of nowhere. Kind of like this but with the brighter more cobalt blue and a bigger radius.

 

14695470_10209823553532863_5685839105507443740_n

I was in the office, my computer monitor wasn’t turned on yet and there was just ambient overhead lighting. So it wasn’t, you know, residual vision from looking at something else. Apparently, it might have been an “angel light” (Check out this link).

That’s the way Spirit usually works with me. It shows me something either in my mind’s eye or even in real life. I usually don’t know what it means and try to figure it out and then the answer appears. Kind of like a scavenger hunt which I like since I’m into researching and all that. So I just want to say that Spirit usually sends messages in a form/way that you would most likely receive and understand them.

A few moments later, I realize what this was. I sent a message to my “no-contact” twin yesterday telling him that I loved him after all this time. The whole time since then, I have been asking my guides for signs or confirmation that I did the right thing. And now this! But I’ve been asking myself, why Archangel Michael? And then I remembered that I do the AA Michael Attunement regularly where he puts his seal on the throat chakra — the center of communication. I actually got my answer!

Earlier in the day, I watched a movie alone and got to wondering if I’m going to be watching movies alone, sans my twin, for the rest of my life.  Questions like “is this going to be just in 5D?” were running through my head, not in a depressing way but more like, okay, if 5Ds all it’s going to be, then half-glass full thinking still, 5D is great anyway. And I resolved to “talk” with my twin in 5D as soon as I got home.

Anyway, after regaling my angel lights experience to my TF groups, I went on to meditate, as planned.  It was different.  My twin was telling me to basically shut up and just listen. So I did.  He told me he loved me and then asked me if I would allow him to love me.  Then I felt like I was drowning.  I felt weak and woozy and actually had to lay down from lotus position because I felt I couldn’t breathe.  My heart chakra was doing its work and I felt a bit of sharpness there.  And that’s when I realized that for the first half of this journey, I was actually the runner and that I still had issues being the recipient of love — control issues.  Giving love wasn’t an issue with me.  I ultimately had control over whether or not to give it, but I do have an issue with other people giving me love/stuff/money because I get anxious about what they’ll want back for it and if I’ll be able to give it. That’s why my twin was posing this question to me.

And because I rarely shut up even when told to, I still kept asking if this was all going to be just in 5D, yadayadayada.

When I got out of meditation, I check my phone and the first post I see is this:

14523184_10209824136987449_6654069166325215177_n

Paperclip?  What the heck, right?  What message could there be in a paperclip laying on the ground?

But it was a message for me.  And the other twin flame who posted it was the medium/messenger.  It was because of a paperclip that I had an epiphany that my twin loved me.  I was very playful then and I was ready to dismiss him as just one of those men in my “harem”.  That is, until the “paperclip incident”. I think I’ve written about it before, so I won’t repeat that story.

Point is, my twin was sending me a message.  He loves me.  I’d better get used to it.  The issues that resurfaced during meditation though gives me pause.  That drowning feeling. I know I love him, but will I let him love me?

Hmmm.

Leave a Reply

