The Warehouse

Standard

My dream life is thriving with messages.  Had another one this morning that seemed out of the blue and as I searched for meaning, it seemed to be another message from Spirit.

I dreamt that my mom’s old secretary in the firm that she worked for nearly three decades ago rented out her warehouse to me/us. In my dream, I wasn’t quite sure who the “us” was, if it was my family or me and my twin — I’m simply not sure.  All I know is that I was coordinating with her and checking out the space which was humonguous, like an empty airplane hangar.

Except it wasn’t empty.  It was filled with sacks of rice on pallettes — no, not in sacks, like big aquariums filled with uncooked rice. It didn’t quite fill the warehouse though, just parts of it, and in my dream I was trying to figure out how to fit the wedding party in there. It was as if I was checking it out for a potential venue and the instant I was imagining if so and so many tables would fit, or if the musicians had a place — they would instantly manifest and appear.

At that point, I woke up.  It was a pretty short dream, really. In it, I was talking to my mom’s Secretary, Nancy, but I could just hear her voice, kind of like Charlie from Charlie’s Angels.

Anyway, here’s what I got:

Like most of the grain rice, it is being seen as an omen for fertility and immortality.Rice provides a positive energy, associated with luck, prosperity, fertility, fresh new beginnings, success and sharing. To see rice in your dream simply means that you are in the right track of achieving your goals.

Rice is a good omen in a dream and is often associated with prosperity, luck, fertility, new beginnings, sharing, companionship, and success. To see rice in a dream is a very good omen bringing with it joy and happiness.

To see a warehouse in your dream represents stored energy or hidden resources.

To dream of a warehouse full of boxes or goods represents success in a business undertaking.

So, it’s another sign I should go ahead with my spiritual business, eh? I didn’t check out what the wedding reception meant because it really wasn’t clear in my dream if it was happening or not.  It’s just the instant manifestation thingy in 5D that was at play there.

So that’s it, really.  In other matters, I did go to the Market today that specializes in fabric to buy material for my “Reiki” uniform. The white version of the fabric that I wanted was pretty see-through so it wouldn’t have worked. Other fabrics made me look like a nursing student.  But I was pretty satisfied with the goods I got.  Got in touch with my marketing/branding designer too but she’s available only this Thursday.  Oh, well.

So, in the meantime, I’m still trying to figure out the structure of the website.  It’s the services and pricing that I’m having difficulty with at the moment. Like I feel guilty that anyone’s giving me money.  I know I shouldn’t so I may still have to sort some issues around that.

Anyway, that’s it for today.  Namaste!

About ButterKate

Mistress of MuMu and Maximus ; highly complex Gemini; semi-jaded romantic; purveyor of inane and profound conversation; incessant chocoholic; caffeine-free; mad driver on the road; pheromone questor; control freak; neurotic disguised with calm outer appearance; sufficiently amiable when placid, terrifying when provoked; occasional ditz; sporadic provider of life altering insights; retired poet; provider of mischief as the need arises; patron of destiny advisers; truth-teller (yes, the emperor has no clothes).

Leave a Reply

