Reiki Attunements

Standard

Early this morning, I got my attunements for the four degrees of Usui Reiki Ryoho, the 1st to 10th degree attunements in Ascension Reiki and attunements in Reiju Reiki.

I didn’t feel a surge of energy like other people would relate when talking about their first attunement experience, but I think I have an explanation for this. I’ve already been purging and undergoing detox the past couple of weeks. And as a blue ray twin flame and starseed, I’ve already been upgraded to a crystal matrix to hander higher frequency energies and downloads to anchor in Gaia.  These are the divine rays and energies that I used to heal with prior to getting attuned in Reiki.

Instead what I got was a denser milky energy — gold, orange and irridescent white — flowing through me. I have a feeling that although this energy is basically “made of the same stuff”, it takes on a form peculiar to the user’s soul identity — in my case Lyran.  So the reiki practitioner imprints his/her own soul signature in the energy too.

Oh, before that, I could see my chakra wheels spinning, getting ready for the “energy download”, so to speak.  Since I had already recently cleared my chakras, there wasn’t much blockage for the energy to flow.  And after a bit o time meditating, I got this vision of a multicolored  crystal/gemstone, with metallic blue, green and hints of violet that flashed across my mind.

I wasn’t familiar with the crystal/gemstone so I looked it up afterwards.  Turns out that what was shown to me in my vision was a Rainbow/Flame Aura Quartz Crystal. It looked like this, but with more vibrant blues and greens.

tumblr_nyx77eziq91uz0y60o3_1280

8120d695c0164ca8cd93e334e3e74bca

I looked up its properties and this is what I got:

Rainbow Aura Quartz – Clear Quartz bonded with Gold and Titanium; produces vivid multi-colored metallic crystals. Rainbow Aura activates all the energy centers in the body, clearing a path for the Life Force to manifest throughout the subtle bodies, bringing in a vibrant energy and zest for life. It is particularly supportive for those in dysfunctional relationships, by letting one see what lies ahead and helping to release negative emotions such as resentment or grief. It brings deep insights into one’s relationships at all levels, and aids letting go of karmic ties that may be hindering relationships in the current life. This transformed relationship then becomes vital and harmonious. Rainbow Aura is a master healer for any condition, and is highly beneficial in multidimensional cellular memory healing. It is an efficient receptor for programming and bringing the body into balance. [Hall, 230-231][Hall En, 144]

Flame Aura Quartz – Clear Quartz bonded with Titanium and Niobium; produces very deep blue, violet and golden metallic crystals; also called Titanium Aura Quartz. This crystal is excellent for use in spiritual initiations and rituals, and for deepening meditation and spiritual attunement. It creates a multi-dimensional energy shift, drawing kundalini energy up the spine and through the subtle bodies, adjusting its effect to provide what each soul needs for evolution. It may also be used during meditation to promoted contact with ancient Greek civilizations. Flame Aura stimulates the Third Eye and Higher Crown Chakras, enhancing focus and increasing the ability to “read” people at an energetic and subtle level and to understand the information that was communicated. It is a beneficial stone for creating and maintaining a state of homeostasis within the physical and emotional bodies, and may be useful in the treatment of diabetes, cellular and bone cancers, Multiple Sclerosis, and in stimulating the immune system of AIDS patients.

How amazing is that? It’s like I got the vision when the download was finished. And what amazes me even more is that most of the time, I don’t know what it means until my human brain decodes the message of Spirit.

After the attunements, I felt so clear.  No, let me be more precise — I felt like a clear column, like a highway free of traffic and that I could channel energy make it pass through me and ground it to Gaia.

I hope I get to help a lot of people through Reiki.

Leave a Reply

