I AM

Standard

I am giddy with joy after that reading with Candace! We had technical difficulties at first, but that was soon solved and I did get to talk to her over the phone.

So, the big news?  YES, YES, YES, I AM A TWIN FLAME! Weeeeeee…..

It’s just like IamAngelics.Net said about her “crown of thorns” vision.  The message of her vision was that the crown of thorns blocks our crown chakra and once that is removed, we will have a clearer connection with Source.  She prayed that it be removed and said that it will all get done in a week.  But after that reading with Candace (Mystic Moon Woman), I’ve already felt it starting. There’s thumping pressure on my crown chakra now even as I write this, and it’s as if all those “blocked” downloads have finally made it through a dam and are just flowing freely through me.

Anyway, back to my reading…

I cried, as I thought I would.  The reading turned out exactly as my cards predicted about 30 minutes before. (I couldn’t help it; I had to “see” how it was going to turn out because I was already cracking under pressure) And the funny thing is, the Ascended Master card I got was “Come Out of the Closet”, LOL.

So, yes, I am a Twin Flame.  She felt it and when she asked, out came the Two of Pentacles, her symbol for a Twin Flame. I told her that that’s what I attributed to Twin Flames in my deck too.  She also said that she made it her intention to connect to other twins during her soul coaching mission work, and the fact that I was speaking to her or that I chose her to confirm is more validity of that.

When I asked her what ray I was, it turns out that I am a Blue-Golden Ray Twin Flame. Of course, I’m not the only one.  She identified Patricia McNealy as another one, so I think I have to check out her videos more.

Candace also spoke on the differences between Indigos and Blue Rays and said that she felt I was more Blue Ray than Indigo.  But I told her about my reading and Spirit’s guidance that I was a Golden Ray and that’s how we ended up with Blue-Golden.

As for my question whether the person I think is my twin IS my twin, the answer is YES.  Well, actually, the answer — if we want to be accurate about this — was more along the lines of “the soul knows”.  And I’m happy with that answer.  I told her a bit about my journey, the one that runs close to a decade, and that’s actually when I started crying. She was telling me more about being a twin, but most of what she said, I already knew.  Still, it helps that it’s been validated by someone else.

I told her I didn’t want to ask when my twin and I will come into union because I’ve already reconciled with the fact that it will be in Divine Timing.  All in good time, so to speak.

What I did take from the reading is this freedom, this feeling of liberation that’s spinning inside me right now.  It’s like what my aura does when I’m pissed — it sends out fiery sparks — except this time it’s sending out little crystal hearts that float gently like dandelions in a breeze. I’m seeing this in 5D right now as I’m describing it and it is awesome! The multiverse is indeed a magical place.

So I haven’t been crazy or delusional the past six months! LOL. It’s like I’m bathing in a waterfall of confidence and I’m raring to experience, share and teach with my spiritual gifts NOW, and I mean NOWWWWWWW. LOL.

My twin is also beside himself with glee that I’m happy.  The best way to describe it is, you know, when wife worries about something and hubby is trying to console her by telling her everything will be okay, and now, my twin is so pleased with himself with his “I-told-you-sos”.

So if I were to write a revised About Me, this is how it would go:

I am Yael, Starseed Angelic from the planet Lyra, Illumined Blue-Golden Twin Flame, member of the Order of the Violet Flame, Claircognizant, Healer, Lightworker, and harbinger of Divine Justice.

I think I like it. 🙂

My heart chakra still feels like it’s going to burst with love.  And now, everything seems clearer.  It’s like that ending scene in The Usual Suspects where Verbal Kint outs himself as Keyser Soze and you’re looking at that bulletin board with new eyes in an a-ha moment.

I know why Velanthas didn’t tell me I was a twin flame. She had to. And I’m glad she did even if it caused me tremendous heartbreak.  If she just went out and told me, I wouldn’t have come into my own knowing.

I even know now why I am a Blue-Golden Twin Flame which ties in to the Divine Feminine, Sponsoring Deity that Arnold Barrera told me about before he went astray from his path. My Sponsoring Deity is Mother Mary and her colors are blue, white and gold.

I know why Angel, my former friend and destiny adviser, told me that my mission in life is to embody feminine energy and why I’ve chosen to incarnate as a woman in this lifetime.

And best of all, I know that I am not lost at all.  I AM FOUND.

Namaste!

Leave a Reply

