Why the Void?

Standard

I’ve been crying.  On and off, not for anything in particular, but just purging and releasing.  I’m thinking that maybe it’s hormones since it’s shark week for me, but maybe it’s also because the things I’ve been rushing to accomplish for my application are more or less in place, just a couple of things to polish it off and I can “not think about it” for a while.

If you read the entry before this, I was wondering why the silence from all fronts.  It kind of seemed like a conspiracy.  Even my Destiny Adviser wasn’t available, and I took it as a sign that this was something I had to navigate through myself.

I did a reading last night for me and my twin.  He loves me, is looking towards me, but is still navigating through some issues of heartbreak.  He’s having challenges with the ex, probably with regard to divorce matters.  On the other hand, my column was pretty accurate — Eight of Swords, meaning I can’t see past anything (which is what I’ve been writing about haha), Five of Wands, Nine of Swords — but I did find it interesting that the underlying energy of the spread was the Sun.  As though it was telling us that this was the darkness before the breaking of the dawn.  For his energy towards me, he got the Twin Flame card.  For mine towards him, the Ace of Pentacles, manifestation.

I also got that he was asking me to hold on as he was making the choices he needed to make.  When I asked what he was deciding about me, the first option was union, fast and swift, (Alchemist + Tower), while the second option was status quo (Four of Swords + Three of Wands).  For what he feels regarding those two options, for the first option, it was Ace of Swords, while the second option was Ten of Swords.  What that’s telling me is that he feels that it will pain him more for us to be in continued separation.

Last, I asked what his plans were for me — and I loved the answer that came up, which included the King of Cups, Knight of Cups and Page of Cups, Eight of Pentacles and Two of Cups.  My twin plans to love me.  And I ended the reading on that happy note.

This morning, just as I was crossing the threshhold from sleep to wakefullness, I was given the message that physical union, sacred sex will be necessary to complete both our healing because each of us holds a key. I was given a vision of our kundalinis rising and spiraling upwards in various colors as they passed through our chakras and then bursting outwards to envelope the both of us and to resonate that kind of energy to the Universe.  We are healing on our own now, but will need each other to complete that phase and start something new.

I got more enlightenment about what I’ve been going through as I fired up my computer.  This one was from Naglaa Elshamy, who channels Spirit from twin flames and others.  This was her message today:

Naglaa 082016

Very grateful to have received that message which resonates strongly with me.  Issues from long ago have been cropping up like a rerun of a tv show which I didn’t want to watch.  I’ve been feeling like I’ve been retaking a test except that this time around, I know how to answer the questions already.

In another video I watched, it was explained that the twin needed this “time out” because there will be accelerated movement after that; that it will be slower if he doesn’t take this time out.

I just hope that this upgrade will get done soon. Take care, everyone.

Leave a Reply

