One

Standard

I have to write this down because I feel that my dream has an important message for me, but it is slowly slipping away.

What I remember is that I was going somewhere, on a journey. And I was checking out this coat which was brown, and seemed to be attached to this huge stuffed bear. It was inexpensive, and had white crocheted pockets, and the edges of the coat were lined with fur. I was looking at myself in the mirror, and I was asking someone beside me, “Is this okay?”, but I remember feeling good about it and thinking it looked good, just that other people might think me strange for wearing a giant stuffed bear on my back.

The thing is, in my dream, this scene wasn’t totally in 3D. It started out that way, but it would switch “filters” so to speak between 3D and 5D. In its 5D version, I could see shades of violet and gold emanating from me, with a crystalline like specks, like glitter and little diamonds, floating in the air. And the bear wasn’t a bear, but more like the head of a lion.

Now, I know what this segment means, but let me get on with the rest of my dream first before I forget.

Next, it seemed like I was travelling on a train, this was only me.  I was looking out the window and seeing events pass me by.  There seemed to have been an accident but the weird part is that I was both in the train and investigating the scene of the accident at the same time. Again, it would flit between these two scenes. From the train window, I saw people dirtied, but strangely enough, not bloodied.  I saw an old high school classmate in uniform, dirtied and fallen on the ground, and I somehow knew that our high school valedictorian was also affected by whatever that had happened.  Her name is Issa, short for Clarissa.

In my dream, as in real life, she knew almost everything.  In this instance, in my dream, she was a master at decoding the messages of the tarot. And it felt that in my dream, I was sort of taking a test.  Like she was explaining to me the things that I was seeing through my train window, but even before doing so, I already had my own interpretation of it which synced up with what she was explaining.  I don’t know how to describe it, but if this were totally in 3D, it would be like a teacher telling you how to do things, and me going, “Yeah, I know.”

Before I continue analyzing this message, I have to tell you what happened yesterday.  I was very sad, low energy, and basically unsure.  In fact, I had to call on Archangel Michael to send me the blue ray to protect my energy field so that no further negativity would seep through.  I also called on St. Germain for the Silver Violet Flame so that whatever negativity that had gotten through would be transformed.  So I started the day feeling blah, half wishing that I didn’t have to go to work, but also knowing that if I didn’t, I would just stay at home and mope. I had questions.  I had doubts about this whole twin flame journey. The same questions I had for Agatha (Psychicconsultants on You Tube) were still lingering and there were no answers.  In other words, I had doubts that my twin flame relationship would manifest in 3D.  And I wasn’t mad, just resigned and trying to accept my fate in 3D.

I asked my guides for answers, but on the drive to the office, my head was a mess. It was a hodgepodge of thoughts and worries.  I literally had to refocus my attention and remember that I had just asked a question that I was seeking the answer to.  And then, that’s when this song came on the radio, one that I had just heard for the first time, and it seemed to speak directly to me.  I learned later on that it was Katy Perry’s “Rise” and these were the lyrics that I caught:

“Oh, ye of so little faith
Don’t doubt it, don’t doubt it
Victory is in my veins
I know it, I know it
And I will not negotiate
I’ll fight it, I’ll fight it
I will transform

When, when the fire’s at my feet again
And the vultures all start circling
They’re whispering, ‘You’re out of time’
But still I rise

This is no mistake, no accident
When you think the final nail is in
Think again
Don’t be surprised
I will still rise

I must stay conscious
Through the madness and chaos
So I call on my angels
They say

Oh, ye of so little faith
Don’t doubt it, don’t doubt it
Victory is in your veins
You know it, you know it
And you will not negotiate
Just fight it, just fight it
And be transformed”

Now, if that wasn’t a clear message, I don’t know what is. Spirit was telling me to hold on. And, yes, I have been calling on my Higher Self and Spiritual Team, my angels, the Archangels and Ascended Masters — anyone from above I can call on for help.  And this was what they said:

“So I call on my angels
They say

Oh, ye of so little faith
Don’t doubt it, don’t doubt it
Victory is in your veins
You know it, you know it
And you will not negotiate
Just fight it, just fight it
And be transformed”

I navigated through the day and at the end of my workday, after I had finished running errands at the mall and having coffee, I left to go home.  As I was exiting the parking area of the mall, a video on You Tube saying that the First Wavers of Twin Flames were sort of done with their mission came to mind.  Well, not really done with their mission, but they were done anchoring in energy and it that it was time for them to create now, for themselves, as their service in holding the energy for others was accomplished.  Timelines are merging and this is a tool for deeper healing because one can now access that part of them in a certain timeline and heal that through intent and feelings.

Personally, I felt that, and I had a hunch that whenever readers were talking about “new beginnings” that this would be part of it, but it was only more comprehensively explained to me why. This is why I’ve been getting the feeling of “I’ve done what I can.  Everything else from here on is up to you,” especially when dealing with humans.

Anyway, I went ahead and asked, hoping to receive a sign.  And when I turned on the radio, and the first song I hear is One Direction’s “Infinity”. You know, like the infinity symbol of twin flames? So, I guess, both my twin and I will be part of the first wavers.

But since sometimes I am uncertain if that was indeed the sign (I have the same problem with the GPS — take a right here? you mean now? here? then I miss the turn) I kept the question open for clarification. I swear, one day, I will write a children’s story about “The Lost Little Starseed”.

Anyway, I didn’t get any more striking messages all the way to my house, which brings me back to my dream. The central figure in my dream was Issa. In my native tongue, do you know what that means?

One. 

The first. Una.

But other questions were answered as well.  Someone up there is telling me that I’m ready.  Maybe for another chapter, I don’t know. I’m not sure. But the bear coat/3D, lion mane/5D is an honoring of my Lyran Starseed ancestry.  It seems that they are telling me that I get to “wear the coat” now even if I feel uncomfortable somewhat with what other people will say.  They are also telling me that I can now travel through various timelines and that I can read and convey messages of spirit. All in all, it seems as though I have completed a certain level of mastery.

Now, what am I to do? How do I share my gifts? That’s something I have to mull over.

 

 

 

 

 

One response »

  1. Pingback: Enter the Lion’s Gate | I Am Yael

Leave a Reply

