He Speaketh

Standard

In my dreams, that is. In 3D, he is still silent as ever.

I took a nap this afternoon and I dreamt of him.  I was with several other girls and we were being ushered into a car.  The mood was like it was a press junket and I didn’t know the other girls.  We weren’t friendly to each other either.  He was supposed to be driving, but he moved to the last row of seats in the back of the van and the girl who was supposed to sit there was displaced.  He said that she could sit in front but that he would put the vehicle on autopilot.

He asked me to sit in the back with him.  He was relaxed, reclined, and I sat facing him. He was very talkative.  And he was smoking. In fact, even if I’m a smoker myself, I got surprised because he was smoking them very quick, and once the burn reached the butt, he would take the whole thing in his mouth to extinguish it.

I remember snippets of our conversation.  Me: You’re smoking?  Him: Yes (and a whole lot more I can’t remember. He was talkative.) I remember he was sort of justifying it with the fact that I did too and it was hard to quit.  And I remember saying, “But you didn’t have to quit to begin with because you didn’t smoke.” But it was all done lightheartedly and we were smiling and giggling, and his head was on my lap.  And at one point, I laid my head across his chest and I was just smiling and happy that he was talking to me.

Then he told me (and he was in a happy mood) that all his recorded sessions (presumably with a psych) about his depression were stolen from his doctor’s office. He had concerns that it would affect his career if it would get out in the open, but what could he do? He just shrugged it off.  I told him that he was a creative and he had license to be “tempestuous”or have volatile moods and that it was totally unrelated to his work output, and he seemed happy with me being supportive.

That’s it.  I wish the dream would have continued, but I asked the “butler” to give me a wake up call because I had prepping to do for a major event for my dog group tomorrow.  Right now, all I want is to be quiet and meditate, but things are happening around me at an unbelievable fast pace, and I just have to keep my head above water in order for me not to drown.

It’s midnight and I have a ton of things to do still. I feel that my life will be turned upside down soon again, and frankly, I have no idea how I’ll get through this upheaval again.  If a physical reunion with my twin is out of the question — especially since Agatha Pachel (PsychicConsultants on YouTube) keeps on saying, that “it doesn’t matter whom you love; just that you do”, then I’d rather be in 5D than this sucky 3D world.

 

About ButterKate

Mistress of MuMu and Maximus ; highly complex Gemini; semi-jaded romantic; purveyor of inane and profound conversation; incessant chocoholic; caffeine-free; mad driver on the road; pheromone questor; control freak; neurotic disguised with calm outer appearance; sufficiently amiable when placid, terrifying when provoked; occasional ditz; sporadic provider of life altering insights; retired poet; provider of mischief as the need arises; patron of destiny advisers; truth-teller (yes, the emperor has no clothes).

Leave a Reply

