Post Script

Standard

I told you that I wrote a letter to my twin flame (TF) telling him what I wanted out of life.  I didn’t tell him the details of it though, just a broad outline. However, now that I think about it, there are some things I’d like to add or clarify. This isn’t the whole of it, but it/s a peak.

I wear a uniform to work. It sucks and I hate it. Yes, it makes us look professional, but we would work just as hard wearing our own stuff. So, there, I’d like to be able to wear what I want day in and day out. I like dressing up and accessorizing.  I’ve got more clothes than I can wear, same goes with shoes, and it would be nice to be able to wear them whenever I want. Of course, that comes with the caveat that I’m in the mood to dress up and I actually have other events and places to go to aside from the mall to shop again.

That’s part of the life that I want to have with him.  You know, just relaxing in the energy of love, doing everyday stuff like grocery shopping, going to weekend markets, having coffee at a cafe in the afternoon,  traveling together, meeting business associates, throwing the occasional party or dinner at home for guests, checking out a new resort that’s gotten rave reviews, bending over for sex when the urge strikes us haha.  All this while knowing that money is coming in, passive income or even income generated by those who work for us.

Right now, I’ve decided just to chill when it comes to him.  It’s a nice kind of chill though, not resentful, not overly excited. Even though whenever a thought related to him pops up in my head, the first thing that comes to mind is “Whatever!” It’s not a deflated whatever. It’s more of a que sera sera, life goes on. I like it. I feel like I trust him more to do the right thing for us to come into union. We’re already together in 5D anyway, and I consider our merge then as our engagement of sorts. Of course, there’s entirely the possibility that I’m dead wrong and deluded, but it’s kind of the Life of Pi.  You choose the story with Richard Parker, the bengal tiger.  Besides, “What is dead will never die.”  Got that from Game of Thrones.  Like Jon Snow, you can only be resurrected from there. 

About ButterKate

Mistress of MuMu and Maximus ; highly complex Gemini; semi-jaded romantic; purveyor of inane and profound conversation; incessant chocoholic; caffeine-free; mad driver on the road; pheromone questor; control freak; neurotic disguised with calm outer appearance; sufficiently amiable when placid, terrifying when provoked; occasional ditz; sporadic provider of life altering insights; retired poet; provider of mischief as the need arises; patron of destiny advisers; truth-teller (yes, the emperor has no clothes).

Leave a Reply

