The Soul Mantra

Standard

While surfing the web last night, I came across the soul mantra which I, surprisingly, had forgotten over the course of time.

I am the soul,

I am the monad,

I am the light divine.
I am love,

I am will,

I am fixed design.

It had been a while since I uttered that mantra. So, I did. 

My reading after that was very nice. I understood the story being told by the cards, as though the answers were being whispered in my ear. It was an immediate understanding.

And even though I tried alternative ways to look at the cards, it didn’t make sense. So I suppose my first take on it was correct.

I woke up feeling connected to and loved by M. It felt wonderful. Like everything was right in the world. 😊

On the drive to work, I was prompted to stay alert for signs.

The first one that resonated with me was “Everest”. Ever. Rest.

Good God, was I going to die?

I asked for a clarificatory sign and I got “Bujoy”, the name of a taxicab. Be. You. Joy.

Holeeee fucktard. Did that mean I was going to die and go to heaven where I could be pure joy?

Despite the positive tenor of the signs, I was about to freak out. Okay, one more try. This time, it was a sign painted on the side of a truck. It said, “Have the Son shine in your life!”.  And the graphic of the word “Son” was superimposed with a “Sun”.

To recapitulate:

  1. Ever. Rest.
  2. Be You. Joy.
  3. The sun/son will shine in my life.

Hmmm. I don’t think it means I’m crossing over – though I hope I’m not wrong. 

I do think that my guides are telling me that my ordeal will soon be over or that I should relax because I will be happy soon and the sun will shine on me once more.

It was a very uplifting message. I just hope that that “Joy” will include M.

About ButterKate

Mistress of MuMu and Maximus ; highly complex Gemini; semi-jaded romantic; purveyor of inane and profound conversation; incessant chocoholic; caffeine-free; mad driver on the road; pheromone questor; control freak; neurotic disguised with calm outer appearance; sufficiently amiable when placid, terrifying when provoked; occasional ditz; sporadic provider of life altering insights; retired poet; provider of mischief as the need arises; patron of destiny advisers; truth-teller (yes, the emperor has no clothes).

Leave a Reply

