Sleeping Too Much

Standard

After last night’s message, I can’t seem to keep my eyes open. I’ve been sleeping more than my normal required hours as though I was exhausted.

During each of those “sleep episodes”, I’ve had very vivid dreams, even in color.  I remember them, but don’t think that they have any particular meaning or message so I’m not recounting them on here.

I was a bit apprehensive at all this sleep I’ve been doing, thinking that perhaps, that’ll be much of what I’m doing the entire 2016 — sleeping through it.  But I gave my body what it was asking for.  Energy work is tiring.

As one fellow starseed advised: “Allow the extra sleep as you may be working on innerplane levels and receiving healing on other dimensional realms. Also, if you are doing quite a bit of healing and processing work this does require quite a bit of energy.”

I think that’s what’s happening to me.  That my Divine Guides have been healing somewhat what 2015 has ravaged in me.  I don’t think it was only me.  As an FB friend has observed, 2015 was a tough year for most, although many of us were keeping it under wraps.

I’d like to work, but I think I need to refresh, reset and rejuvenate.

 

About ButterKate

Mistress of MuMu and Maximus ; highly complex Gemini; semi-jaded romantic; purveyor of inane and profound conversation; incessant chocoholic; caffeine-free; mad driver on the road; pheromone questor; control freak; neurotic disguised with calm outer appearance; sufficiently amiable when placid, terrifying when provoked; occasional ditz; sporadic provider of life altering insights; retired poet; provider of mischief as the need arises; patron of destiny advisers; truth-teller (yes, the emperor has no clothes).

One response »

Leave a Reply

