Escape

Standard

I had the strangest dream last night.  I actually don’t remember much details of it, but I knew that I was in a house wherein my ex-best friend (guy) was trying to kill me.  Well, not only me, but also some other members of the group that was with me.

After several suspenseful action-packed sequences, I was able to escape.  I can’t even remember if he died or I just escaped from him, all I can recall is that we were in this house, hiding from him, and then we were in the house next door, but he found us, and, well… you get the picture.

As I mentioned before, the “killer” in my dream was my former BFF.  Haven’t thought about him in a while since we parted ways so I don’t know if this is his way to send me a message that he’s fuming mad at me or what.  I don’t get it though.  All the dude needs to do is just apologize for his abominable behavior towards me.

Anyway, I need to get back to writing my article.  Just wanted to take note of this.  Latersssss.

About ButterKate

Mistress of MuMu and Maximus ; highly complex Gemini; semi-jaded romantic; purveyor of inane and profound conversation; incessant chocoholic; caffeine-free; mad driver on the road; pheromone questor; control freak; neurotic disguised with calm outer appearance; sufficiently amiable when placid, terrifying when provoked; occasional ditz; sporadic provider of life altering insights; retired poet; provider of mischief as the need arises; patron of destiny advisers; truth-teller (yes, the emperor has no clothes).

Leave a Reply

