Transmuted Energy

Standard

I’ve been doing it again, discharging electric devices within my vicinity.  It may have something to do with the impending storm.  There’s a big typhoon headed in my country (International name: Koppu) and I think it has something to do with it.

I’ve blown out two lightbulbs in the past three days.

Today, I went to a wedding.  Since that would take the whole day out of the house, I made sure that all my gadgets and my power banks (two of them) were fully charged.  It wasn’t midday yet, and I hadn’t used any of them for lengthy amounts of time and yet, they had lost 90% of their juice.

Even my charging cables refused to cooperate and are now useless despite having bought them not two weeks ago.

Two nights before the wedding, I met up with a childhood friend whom I hadn’t seen in 30 years.  He migrated to the US and hadn’t been in the country for 17 years and in the two days that he spent here, he wanted to spend time to talk to me.

I didn’t find that odd.  I was wondering, however, what we would be talking about, if it would be small talk or what.  It turned out to be a very different and easy going conversation.

Turns out, he was on a spiritual path and he sort of needed to talk to me.  Talking about being a starseed, my soul contract, my missions in life, the Karmic Board, the Annunaki, and all related things just flowed.

I think this is connected as well.  I think this has something to do with the three people I was in conversation with, all at very challenging times in their lives.

I already know that I anchor higher frequencies.  I’m not quite sure what color ray I’m anchoring now, but I’ve gone from the violet flame, the silver platinum ray, the gold platinum ray, then became a sort of grey metallic ray, and then yellow which is just in its initial stages.

I know that since the higher frequencies I anchor often disrupt the lower frequencies of electronics that that’s what causes the Carrie-like episodes.  Same thing happens when emotions and/or stress runs high in me.

So my theory is that it goes both ways and that I am a channel.  Kind of like a vacuum for energy — whether higher or lower — and I’m like a channel that transmutes it when it passes through me.

The higher frequencies get diluted in a wave (my words, I don’t know what it’s actually called) that when I disperse my energy to everyone I meet, they can assimilate it.

The passive lower energies — those who are emotionally stressed but aren’t intentionally “passing it on” to others (e.g. lashing out), I sort of siphon it from them so that they get “better” energy.

Those who have lower energies but aren’t aware they have them, I bring it out in them.  Hence, my penchant for courting intrigue, envy and jealousy from others without provocation.

Those who have lower energies and recognize my ability and dump them on me in a hostile and aggressive manner, are repelled by me as equally aggressively.  They are not transmutations that I have willingly taken on.  They are violent, forced upon me, by greedy and abusive people who want their energy transmuted regardless of its effect on the vessel.  They can go fuck themselves.

It’s the energy frequencies of the non-living things that are the casualties in this electrical alchemy that I’ve been performing for so many years unwittingly.

But I think tonight, I’ve had a breakthrough in my spiritual role as an energy alchemist.

It’s also why I need lots of time by myself to recharge because all the energy passing through me to be transmuted is psychically and physically draining.

I think it’s about time I asked my guides for one of my other soul names.  I feel that I am ready to be given it.

Maybe it’s also why I cannot hold onto love energy.  (this is farfetched but I’m typing thoughts as they come into my head)  Love energy is very soft. However, it cannot survive in its 3D form in the face of higher frequencies.  Which just means that my love life is fucked.

I don’t want to think about it.  It’s too depressing.  I’ll reserve ruminating on that another night.

Leave a Reply

