My Alternate Universe

Standard

Call me Yael.

I am a Starseed Indigo adult, something which I’ve just rediscovered late last year. This is my journey.

Yael (Ya-El) is the soul name I was given. I have a couple of names more, but they will be given in time. Right now, though, it’s one that reflects a soul aspect of me that resonates with my soul purpose.

This is where I will document my dreams, my symptoms of the “ascension flu”, my ongoing bout with electronics and electric current, and whatever else I come across.

Welcome.

About ButterKate

Mistress of MuMu and Maximus ; highly complex Gemini; semi-jaded romantic; purveyor of inane and profound conversation; incessant chocoholic; caffeine-free; mad driver on the road; pheromone questor; control freak; neurotic disguised with calm outer appearance; sufficiently amiable when placid, terrifying when provoked; occasional ditz; sporadic provider of life altering insights; retired poet; provider of mischief as the need arises; patron of destiny advisers; truth-teller (yes, the emperor has no clothes).

Leave a Reply

